Please select a page for the Contact Slideout in Theme Options > Header Options
CD Metta Legita – Scenic Spirit

CD Metta Legita – Scenic Spirit

Rp 50.000,00

Rilis: 2018
Genre: Jazz

Kondisi: Baru

Track list:
1. Here’s Freedom
2. Dreams
3. Scenic Spirit
4. I’ll be back
5. Between Us
6. Never Again
7. The Thought of You
8. 7 octaves Blues

All the songs are composed and arranged by Metta Legita.


SKU: DEM229-BTJ Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg
Dimensions14.5 x 13 x 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “CD Metta Legita – Scenic Spirit”