Please select a page for the Contact Slideout in Theme Options > Header Options
CD Logic Lost – Forgive Yourself

CD Logic Lost – Forgive Yourself

Rp 50.000,00

(c) Logic Lost
(p) Orange Cliff Records & Kollektiv Store
RIlis: 2018

Track list
1. “Urn (Feat. Tesla Manaf)”
2. “Nobody Wants You to Be Alone”
3. “We Like to Disappear”
4. “Perfect Teeth”
5. “More”
6. “Realest of Blues”
7. “The First Thing I See”
8. “Silence in a Living Morning”
9. “Pause Gaze”
10. “Feel Alive”


SKU: DITO009-BTJ Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight0.3 kg
Dimensions15 x 13.5 x 1.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “CD Logic Lost – Forgive Yourself”